Meet the Stars

Don Draper

My name is Don, Don Draper. I definitely like the ladies.  I give a pretty great glute massage and enjoy being on top of everything. 

Don@draper.yoga

Hank

I'm named after my owner's grandfather.  Basically that means I'm a pretty big deal! I also LOVE to give kisses (code for nibbles). 

Hank@goat.yoga

Tyrian

Named after my favorite character on GOT, I'm the buck in this herd.  There's only one thing I like more than the ladies and that's head butting another goat!

Tyrian@goats.yoga

Oliver

I'm only 1 month old so I don't know much but I do know how to parkour. I love to jump and jump and run and jump and run and run and jump some more!

Oliver@goats.yoga

Frank Sinatra

Sometimes I wander from the herd but I do love people.  Give me some leaves and I'll be your best friend. My eyes are blue just like Frank's. 

Frank@goat.yoga

Roger

I'm Don's best friend so I'm more like a wing man.  You can always find me walking around but never the lead.  That doesn't mean I don't like attention but, you know, Don is a pretty big deal. 

Roger@goat.yoga

Otis

I'm not into all that jumping on people stuff.  I like to sit back and observe. I'm more of a facilitator than a doer. People usually call me Vinny cause I take care of business. 

Otis@goats.yoga

Lexi

I just had my first baby and love being a mom.  Don't mess with my baby though, that means you Bobby and Teddy, you darn barn cats!

Lexi@goats.yoga

Sammy

I can dance and I can sing, just like Sammy Davis Jr. I'm an entertainer as well as a lover. 

Sammy@goats.yoga

Abe

I'm the all American guy.  I like everyone and all the other goats. Not big into all the drama of yoga but you will find me hanging around. 

Abe@goats.yoga

George

How about George? Yah, I'm named after George Castanza. As long as you think you are a cat, you are a cat. 

George@goats.yoga

Violet

I'm named after my owner's grandmother and was the only girl for a whole year but still run the show.  I love to be the star and will pose with anyone.  No food necessary, just a good back scratch and a camera!

Violet@goats.yoga

Archie

I'm the biggest and the oldest and have no idea why all my brothers and sisters like people.  If there is food, I guess I'll hang out!

Archie@goats.yoga

Please reload

Seven Springs Farms

114 Saddle Club Road

Fordland, Missouri 65652

Goats and Yoga

724-777-3093